ASA 14U Hall of Fame National Qualifier - $400

Tournament Director

Rich Cress

(405) 425-3442

rcress@softball.org

Jun 14 @ ASA Hall of Fame Complex
14A
3 G/G
Region 6 - Southwestern
National Office
Enter by: Nov 23
ASA/USA National Qualifier
Top 8 Teams earn berth to ASA/USA Nationals
26 Registered Teams
Rules: Teams Must Qualify through a Hall of Fame Regional Qualifier to Participate

login
 
  Info:

ASA Hall of Fame tournaments are held in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma each year in 12-U, 14-U, 16-U and 18-U Girls Class A Fast Pitch and are used to qualify teams for the ASA National Championship Finals.

Please contact your local ASA commissioner for information on how to qualify to participate in one of these tournaments.

  
Hampton Inn NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK
BJ Moseley, 4059470953
okcnt_hampton@hilton.com
  
SpringHill Suites by Marriott
Oklahoma City, OK
Paul Crone, 4057491595
paul.crone@shsquail.com
  
Crowne Plaza
Oklahoma City, OK
Lauren Lotspeich, 4058484811
llotspeich@cpokc.com
  
Residence Inn Bricktown
Oklahoma City, OK
Desiree Purnell, 4056011700
desiree.purnell@jqh.com
  
Courtyard by Marriott Downtown OKC
Oklahoam CIty, OK
Jamie harris, 4052322290
jamie.harris@jqh.com
  
Cambria Suites
Oklahoma City, OK
DeeDee DeVore, 4056883300
cambriaokc_sales@hp-hotels.com
  
Embassy Suites
oklahoma City, OK
Jon Ostrowski, 4056826000
jon.ostrowski@hilton.com
  
Hilton Garden Inn-Quail Springs Mall
Oklahoma City , OK
Patrice Chisom, 4057525200
patrice.chisom@hilton.com
  $79
Country Inn and Suites Quail Springs
Oklahoma City, OK
Rosemary Morgan, 4052863555
rosemary.morgan@countryinns.com
  $84
Residence Inn West
Oklahoma City, OK
Cyndi Lundy, 4059429500
clundy@fhginc.com
  $89
Courtyard by Mariott OKC Airport
Oklahoma City, OK
Catrina Barton, 4059466500
catrina.barton@marriott.com
  $92
Hampton Inn OKC Airport
Oklahoma City, OK
Faryn Weiland, 4056822080
faryn.weiland@pillarhotels.com
  $95
Oklahoma City Marriott
Oklahoma City, OK
JoAnne Young, 405-842-6633
joanne.young@marriottokcity.com
  $99
Waterford marriott
Oklahoma City, OK
Donna Wilson, 4058582417
dwilson@waterfordokc.com
  $99
Courtyard by Marriott NW Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK
Catrina Barton, 4058480808
catrina.barton@marriott.com